Contemplating Walden and Foxes

WaldenQuote_Fox2

Explore posts in the same categories: Tarot - General

Tags: , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

2 Comments on “Contemplating Walden and Foxes”

  1. Beverly King Says:

    Lovely play of the light on water in this card. Thoreau’s quote reminds me why I get up before dawn nearly every morning!

    • JJ Says:

      It’s so true, and I was browsing the book which has many evocative moments to find a good quote for a fellow I know who reads it every year. When I read this I remembered this beautiful card from the Badgers Forest deck and just had to do up a little picture.

      Nakisha paints such lovely animals. I didn’t care for her new horse deck, but enjoy the other ones I do own.


Leave a Reply

