The Process of Duvet Covers

I finally ordered a duvet cover that I can afford. It’s rather conventional but suits the colouring of the room. I also got two plastic bins unpacked, one more big one to go.

I chose this card because I thought it went with the fabric pattern of my duvet cover. One track mind can now move on.

HEATHER – Calluna vulgaris

TrustProcess

I have heather in a pot by my garage. I like the thought on this card: “Uncertainty can create all kinds of stress within your body.” I am not a shopper so to have to shop and be uncertain gives me the whim-whams.

Problem solved.

 

 

 

About JJ

Eccentric erminois dweller.
This entry was posted in Oracles - General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Process of Duvet Covers

  1. Beverly King says:

    I like the more botanical look of the duvet you chose. I was just saying on Trivium’s blog that often it is more stressful to worry about doing something than to actually do it!

    • JJ says:

      Yes, I’m quite happy with this cover, it is my style. I agree–fretting over things is much worse than doing them. I unpacked two more tubs of stuff and mailed my income taxes today–the weight just came off me!

  2. mooninfog says:

    Ikea has a similar fabric that’s always attracted me–simple and charming. It’s called LJUSÖGA (gotta love Ikea names!)

Leave a Reply

