Look Boss, the Plane, the Plane

3 OF SWORDS

3Swords

One of my objections in decks with new art is the devotion to the conventional image of the heart stabbed by three swords on the 3 of Swords. This card’s more inventive, thank you Lo Scarabeo, for being you!

I started to feel sick today with a funny headache and sniffles. After buying some kraft paper to make envelopes and drawing and colouring motifs on one, plus going for a dog walk, I felt slightly better but still not myself.

My husband and I have developed some poor patterns over the years and this plane reminds me of weathering the marital storm. After moving and thinking everything would change, it hasn’t. We are having difficulties as always on some matters. We are feeling that turbulence.

However, I’m starting to think that painting a tree silhouette in the foyer might help. Of course, that’s just THE solution!

 

 

About JJ

Eccentric erminois dweller.
This entry was posted in Tarot - General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Look Boss, the Plane, the Plane

  1. tarottiferet says:

    That’s a pretty inventive 3 of Swords. I like how the passing through dark clouds is temporary.

    A tree silhouette sounds wonderful! Yes, that is THE solution.

Leave a Reply

