Gold Stars and Purple Cuffs

Ace hands me the big cheese…..okay maybe it’s a big pentacle from the hand of God.

ACE OF PENTACLES

AcePents_Fortune

Oh my, I am jolly today as I continue my endless wrapping and packing. Almost done all the fiddly stuff and then the movers can take care of the rest.

I think this is a good luck sort of card with regard to money and worldly matters. Perhaps I am getting a gold star for a job well done packing and organizing?

I’m running out of decks, but the Byzantine Tarot will be here in two days so that’s a good sign. Whee!

 

 

About JJ

Eccentric erminois dweller.
This entry was posted in Tarot - General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gold Stars and Purple Cuffs

  1. Beverly King says:

    Hey I’ll give you a gold star – you deserve it for all the wrapping and packing you’ve been doing!

  2. mooninfog says:

    Breath deep and don’t sweat the small stuff–it really does work out ok in the end. This card is the moving company packing your dishes.

    • JJ says:

      Oh hey, I never noticed that but it could be them packing dishes. Considering the number of times you’ve moved, I’ll take that advice to heart. Thanks Debra.

Leave a Reply

