Lovey-Dovey Ripped Your Throat Out

ACCEPT YOUR OWN DIVINITY
YOU ARE AN ARTIST OF THE SPIRIT

Divinity_ArtistofSpirit

From The Mastery of Love Cards comes a day when I screamed at the spouse over a pet-related problem. My cat is hiding in the basement and won’t come out after my demonstration of supreme love.

Yes, I did express myself in my own particular way. No, it was not divine or spiritual unless God is a screaming maniac.

Sigh.

Explore posts in the same categories: Miscellaneous Cards

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

2 Comments on “Lovey-Dovey Ripped Your Throat Out”

  1. Beverly King Says:

    Stress has a way of seeping out, drop by drop or like a fire hose. 🙂 Comfort to hubby, kitty and you. Moving is HARD and can take a lot out of you.

    • JJ Says:

      Yes, I guess it is taking a toll. On a positive note, the cat has been fed and is sleeping peacefully on my bed and I got 4 boxes of decks and other things packed and labelled.


Leave a Reply

