Torching and Scorching

Busy day today as the contractor is dropping by. I also got the subject traced with my light box for a small fabric painting. I hope that goes well tomorrow.

Today the spouse put together a new bookcase for me. Here is a snap of one corner in my living room with my new bookcase. Now I have room for all the used books I bought for Christmas gifts to myself, and still have spaces for other books.

NewBookcase_sm

Spencer the Ratsnake is guarding the corner in case the cats decide to do damage to my new puppetry book and the CDs for my Shakespeare courses.

Today’s archetype is…

LIBERATOR

Liberator

This ties in to some thoughts I wrote this morning for a review. A good message to keep going. I’ve been working on this review since September, but it takes me that long to get a sense of a deck.

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Miscellaneous Cards

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

