Performing Magic on Two Hours of Sleep

I think I broke a record last night with only two hours of sleep, and I’m still going.

Yesterday was a bad day, but today I got a laundry done, made some homemade leek and potato soup, and did some research and writing. Not bad, if only I didn’t feel like I was going to fall every time I move. Perhaps I am morphing into a Salvador Dali watch face? I bet that’s it!

I – The MAGICIAN

Magician_Ceccoli

Peek-a-Boo, I see Morpheus…oh wait, he’s been eaten by a leopard. That Magus has a terrible sense of humour. The red bird, with the red eyes is trapped in the jungle of fiery synapses, not to mention the cage of rigid muscles.

 

 

About JJ

Eccentric erminois dweller.
This entry was posted in Tarot - General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Performing Magic on Two Hours of Sleep

  1. furtheron says:

    2 hours sleep … I’d be in a murderous rage if that was all the sleep I got!

  2. raggedpoet says:

    Awwww I sooo want that Tarot deck!! First one I have coveted in a long time!

    • JJ says:

      It’s neat Bobby, I am pleased I bought it. It,s not the sort of thing I usually go for, but maybe that’s why I liked it, it seemed unusual for me.

Leave a Reply

