The Big Whirly Bug of Success

Feeling slightly better today, day 6 of the vegan diet. So far no Tylenol and only 1/2 an allergy pill. I got all my vegan cookbooks and informational books today in the mail plus the Nicoletta Ceccoli Tarot. I’m just going to keep plugging away. I have started a daily diary for the vegan diet to track symptom flare-ups if they are food –related and I started an diary for my exercise bike so I can also keep track of symptoms and the amount of exercise I am able to do.

6 OF WANDS

6Wands_Ceccoli

Trumpeting success, the Queen’s elephant statue sends her off on a big whirly bug. The landscape seems rather bleak, but her spirits are high, she is flying toward victory.

AND she has a lot less pain. Whew, not a bad day at all.

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Tarot - General

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

2 Comments on “The Big Whirly Bug of Success”

  1. tarottiferet Says:

    That’s you on your exercise bike!

    Beautiful card. I am so glad to see that the goodies all arrived!

    • JJ Says:

      It is me! Alas, it set off a chain of pain again and I was up and down all night. I guess I’ll have to wait a bit to try to exercise again.

      It gets discouraging, the fear is that I will never be able to move again. I try not to think about it.


Leave a Reply

