Animal Decks in My Collection

I finished my day of fasting, which was all I could take this time, and am now eating fresh fruit and raw and steamed vegetables for a bit. Still in pain but hopefully it is ramping down.

I took a screen shot of my animal decks. Categorization can be a bit iffy here as some decks are all animals and some are animals in Celtic mythology or general world mythology for instance, and some of these decks are playing cards. I couldn’t resist putting Sandra Kunz’s The Messenger Cards in there, even though I haven’t received the deck and I don’t have the measurements and scans of the backs.

Click to enlarge:

DatabaseAnimals

Let’s all sing…”There is nothing like a database, lalalala.”

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Miscellaneous Cards, Oracles - General, Playing Cards, Tarot - General

Tags: , , , , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

4 Comments on “Animal Decks in My Collection”

  1. tarottiferet Says:

    I like seeing these!

    There’s a few there I sent you, isn’t there? The World Wildlife and Dragon ones I recognise. The Kenya one also?

    I don’t think I have ever used my copy of those Dragon cards. I will give them a look in a minute.


Leave a Reply

