Cretan Knowledge

One lone Lenormand card today.

26 – BOOK

Book_Illustrative

I always like this lady as she looks like she has a secret. Messages from aliens in her new book from the library perhaps? Yes, you know how subversive libraries are.

I put the spectacles in this image because I wanted to highlight enhancing the vision, for knowledge and study, to see the secrets. I find it hard to relate to this card particularly as it’s a bit spooky and I am not a spooky person.

It could be someone is hiding something from me as well. I have been consulting books yesterday and today as I’m embroidering something for a deck review. It’s not complicated but you have to build it up with layers and balance the colour. I have to be careful of my hand, so it’s more of a book consulting day, learning the secrets of the Cretan stitch.

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Lenormand Oracle

Tags: , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

