Jynx Has a Little Lie Down

FOUR OF BLADES (4 of Swords)

FourBlades_Fradella

The cards got this right, I have a bad cold and have been in and out of bed all day. I should know that when I feel hopelessly down emotionally there might be a physical component to it, like a blooming virus. I’ve lost all my taste, so even a tea isn’t appealing, so I’ve switched to ice water.

I love in the booklet where they say…”wounded but alive.”

Atta boy Jynx, just lie down for a bit.

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Tarot - General

Tags: , , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

4 Comments on “Jynx Has a Little Lie Down”

  1. tarottiferet Says:

    I think Jynx should just take a good rest and read a good adventure story.

    You never know. There might be a big old jiffy bag full of postcards heading his way from the UK.

    You just never know 😉

    • JJ Says:

      Oh man, you know how to get someone excited! I was so excited I started a coughing jag again. I hope this cold goes away before my jiffy bag comes.

      Thanks, as always, buoying me up.

      • tarottiferet Says:

        I missed the post today (as we only got back from York at lunchtime) but it will be on its way on Monday morning. D & I had good fun choosing them on our daily visits. He chose and bought some of them for you too. He knows how much you love a good postcard! It’s your long-awaited ‘welcome to Spring’ pressie, hehe. I hope you will enjoy them! 🙂 Always nice to have something to look forward to.


Leave a Reply

