Speechless with Loss

Definitely not a great day. I went on a crying jag first thing because of nerve pain in my back, arms and neck. I am speechless with radiating pain. I’ll try a day of fruit and water. If that doesn’t work I’ll need to fast.

FIVE OF MASKS (Five of Cups)

“Bereavement, loss, regret, and sadness. Not a happy card.”

 

 

FiveMasks_Fradella

Explore posts in the same categories: Tarot - General

Tags: , , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

2 Comments on “Speechless with Loss”

  1. tarottiferet Says:

    I’m sorry to hear you are feeling this way 😦

    It makes me wonder what the masks behind the guy might represent.

    The colour and art in this deck is so good.

    • JJ Says:

      Maybe he’s leaving behind other masks to don a new one?

      I managed to give my bedroom a good cleaning, including walls and floors so it wasn’t a total waste of time. I still hurt though.


Leave a Reply

