Wasted Days

Another Pentacle today. I didn’t pull this card until 7 p.m. as I had my computer turned off. It is my 38th anniversary today and I got some lovely flowers and a card in the afternoon and an exciting trip to the library in the morning. Neither one of us is feeling it, we are just sitting and reading and not talking. I have bad pain and am depressed and he is depressed.

It does not make a good celebratory day. We tiptoe around each other, he tuning me out when I speak, and me shutting down into my own mind. A good book makes a good companion fortunately.

KING OF PENTACLES

KingPents_Hudes

I did not want to see this guy. Mr. Practical energy, Mr. Business. The only thing I can think of for today is that he’s steady, much like my husband. Wheee!!!

So, not a great day. Meh. That’s the way it is some days, even anniversaries.

Lalalala, back to W is for Wasted.

 

 

About JJ

Eccentric erminois dweller.
This entry was posted in Tarot - General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

