Sneaky Tail Biter

VII OF CATS (7 of Swords)

7Cats

The alarming sneak is after my tail!

“Deception that creates gain. Clandestine behavior or someone acting in a clever way, possible dishonesty.”

I have to go to the doctor today. It gets harder and harder to go as my pain has ramped up again and I feel hopeless. I am however able to lie on my left side again, the vertigo seems to have settled down. I tore a ligament in my left arm which makes it uncomfortable to lie on that side but at least my head and eyes aren’t going kerflooey any more.

I can’t stop thinking about a health problem coming to bite me, stalking me like a cat under a red blanket. Striped rug like wounds bleeding from being raked over by cat claws.

 

 

About JJ

Eccentric erminois dweller.
This entry was posted in Tarot - General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

