Dolphins Never Have to Deal with Stairs

14 – RIDE THE WAVE

RideWave

This is all about effortlessly riding a wave of success. Hey, as long as I don’t fall down the stairs again! My ankle and knee are still swollen and I notice my left shoulder hurts a bit when I lie in bed on my left side, so my body is still recovering from its jolt.

I have been getting lots of laundry done though. I took a couple of paintings from my art history course and did them as digital jigsaws which allowed me to see some details I missed. I do these while the laundry is in so I can monitor the leaching pit drainage and make sure things are okay.

(Click to enlarge)

Bellini_Jigsaw

I don’t know, this card is about talents, hopes, and dreams carrying me forward and my life currently doesn’t feel like that to me. The reverse speaks of hitting the shore because you can only coast so long. Preparation and activities you do now will prepare you for the next wave comes. This sounds more like the place I am so I will wait patiently and prepare consciously, build my skills.

For what I don’t know, but as long as I don’t fall down the stairs again….

 

About JJ

Eccentric erminois dweller.
This entry was posted in Oracles - General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

