Wet Kleenex of Opportunity

My cold is back, funny how germs seem to rebound for a time.

OPPORTUNITY

Opportunity

Well, I had an opportunity yesterday because I volunteered to do a new header for a group. That turned out well after some tweaking. It reminded me how much I like the purpose-filled days of work. However, since I am not walking too well and in pain I have to find opportunity here in my very small world.

Today, this includes binding off the body of the cardigan I have been knitting and starting to colour an impasto artwork. I’m going to try using my Derwent Inktense pencils for this, so there’s an opportunity to learn in between sneezing.

The virus of colour is appealing.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Oracles - General

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

