Respite at the End of the Day

I drew this at night because I was zooming around getting things done during the day.

RESPITE

Respite

Joyous solitude, taking a step back to allow the time to evaluate and assess things. I very much like the idea of perspective from solitude as that is just what I found today, and it’s something we all need, particularly during these days of unremitting computer use.

One thing I really miss during these early winter days is light. It gets so dark in my living room and I have a few lights but it’s like a tomb. I must think about bringing my floor lamp from my reading area in the bedroom out to the living room.

 

About JJ

Eccentric erminois dweller.
This entry was posted in Oracles - General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

