Let Your Hair Down

Daily Draw May 16, 2013

QUEEN OF WANDS

QWands

I pulled this before I went to the wedding and thought she looked a bit severe here. I had been vacillating about whether to put my hair up or leave it long and once I saw her looking severe and uptight, I decided I needed to relax, so left my hair down. Plus she seems to be missing her long dangly earrings, so I had to wear some to counteract her lack of bling.

She looks self-confident but seems to have a plastic smile plastered to her face, and this also told me to relax and not be stiff and uptight. It went well that way and we enjoyed ourselves, although rather tiring.

 

About JJ

Eccentric erminois dweller.
This entry was posted in Tarot - General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

