Still in the Womb

Daily Draw December 29th, 2012

EVERYTHING IN DIVINE TIMING

DivineTiming

I love this quiet little painting by annie b. This is from my new cards Blessings from the Heart Oracle Cards, that were a Christmas gift.

Well, I guess the time just isn’t right yet!

I also feel so frustrated and angry I could spit at God. Here though, the baby is surrounded by flowers and nature so I shall take that as my focus. Poppies, poppies…

Explore posts in the same categories: Oracles - General

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

