Follow the String of Reason

Daily Draw September 11th, 2012

5 OF PENTACLES

This is the Labyrinth at Knossos on the Island of Crete. Not for the first time do I wish I had the Minotarot, but it is too expensive and rare now. I love mythology and was thinking about Hercules upon awakening because I caught a clip of the Hercules cartoon that was done in 1962 and that I watched as a kid, and I still remember the theme song.

Come on Herc, come on Herc, let’s get out of this labyrinth. Come Hercules, come Theseus with your string. I think I am going through a detox as I have the headache from hell. Fortunately my edema is going away again. Holidays are great but we do tend not to eat properly. It’s nice to get back into a routine.

Many people never get out of the labyrinth. The ball of string of my mind must find a way.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Tarot - General

Tags: , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

