Elk Waves His Antlers at Me

Daily Draw September 6th, 2012

ELK – STAMINA

I need a bit of stamina today. My back and legs are hurting from painting and urethaning beads yesterday. I was sitting at the coffee table doing it and I guess the old bones don’t like that. Too bad old bones I have several more layers to do today.

I shall pace myself and be consistent. Not sure about the company of my own gender though as I rarely see people. My cat Tosca is my gender, she can be my realignment point. She is sitting on my mouse pad as I write this, dreaming warrior thoughts.

Communication of unity? Is that a nice way of saying “Be nice to your spouse?” I think so. I have had the Elk before in this deck, he is trying to get my attention.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Miscellaneous Cards

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

