Good News Across the Stars

Daily Draw July 29th, 2012

27 – LETTER
16 – STAR

This is one of my new Lenormand decks, the Piatnik No. 1941 which in this case is numbered 194115, and the 15 I assume is the edition number. I have to find a shorthand way of referring to this, so I think I’ll just call it the Piatnik Lenormand. I could call it the FPS Lenormand because of the FPS icon on each each card in the upper right, for Ferdinand Piatnik and Sons, but I like the plain Piatnik designation.

A Letter means good news from afar, a letter or document, so perhaps aliens from the stars will contact me? The Star is a sign of good fortune, so that’s…well…good.

A good day all around. I love that peaceful landscape in the Star card.

About JJ

Eccentric erminois dweller.
This entry was posted in Lenormand Oracle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

