Illusions and Windows

Daily Draw July 13th, 2012

Huh, I just noticed it was Friday the 13th. Yesterday I had a Windows meltdown that took about five hours to sort out. In the end, Windows chewed up my card database and deleted everything from the folder. Fortunately I had backed it up in April so I copied the files back. I only lost one deck entry in the end, so now I’m working on putting the six new decks in and ditching the Mary-El Tarot from the database. Then I will make sure to immediately back it all up on a stick.

I spent the day finishing some earrings and packaging them up to mail tomorrow. Now that’s done I feel I can relax and enjoy the weekend.

For today I am just going to post a bit of eye candy from the database. This is the Illusions in Art Contemporary deck of playing cards. Click to enlarge.

Explore posts in the same categories: Playing Cards

Tags: , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

One Comment on “Illusions and Windows”

  1. Jason Says:

    Interestingly, it seems that a lot of people had a “Thursday the 12th” that was more problematic than Friday the 13th. Hmmm!


Leave a Reply

