Frog Went a Cleansing

Daily Draw May 18th, 2012

38 – FROG

It’s amazing to me that after not using a decks for months or years you can cut the deck numerous times, shuffle four or five times, and still get a card you pulled before.

Apart from being salient to Spring, the Frog is about cleansing and water. Perhaps another nudge for me to drink more water. Oh, and I also soaked my feet this morning to take care of them.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Miscellaneous Cards

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

4 Comments on “Frog Went a Cleansing”


  1. He looks so smart with that red behind him. I have this deck and like the illustrations a lot. I reckon that frog missed you and that was why he was eager to jump out when you shuffled.

    Fribbet.

    • woley Says:

      I didn’t realize you had this deck. It just doesn’t seem like the sort of thing you go for. I’m the animal and flower person!

      Maybe the frog is telling me I’m going to croak? Hahaha


  2. Hahaha. I can just see someone saying that to a client in a public reading. Love it, lol.

    I got this one for about a pound in a boot fair. It was just there and cheap, so I bought it. I have often cross referenced, reading up about the animals when using other decks that uses them.


Leave a Reply

