Auburn Isn’t Just for Hair Any More

Daily Draw April 4th, 2012

11 – AUBURN – Ground Yourself

“Regeneration, increased concentration, and a higher level of patience, stability, and practicality are all among Auburn’s gifts.”

I can hardly concentrate at all this week.

Trees. Ground.
Just so.

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Miscellaneous Cards

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

4 Comments on “Auburn Isn’t Just for Hair Any More”


  1. What a beautiful card. The bf and I are getting out to take photos this weekend (I hope), and trees are on the list.

    I think I saw this set in a shop relatively cheaply not so long ago but didn’t take the bite for some reason. It’s very attractive. I loved that ‘Black’ card from a few days ago. What a handsome deck.

    • woley Says:

      I am REALLY pleased with it. I usually don’t get too excited about photographic decks but this is like a colour wheel with photographic accents.


  2. It is gorgeous. 🙂

    I need grounding, too. I feel so cranky and out of it. Doesn’t help my period’s late, likely from all this chaos!

    Hugs to you,
    MM


Leave a Reply

