Deck Studies But Not Quite Reviews

I have updated my Deck Reviews page with some additional links to some odd studies of both decks and individual cards. I had so many of these I felt they were getting lost so I have gathered links to them in one spot.

Most of these were inspired visually by artwork that reminded me of other artwork when I received a new deck, or they are just me enjoying my usual ramble through art and words and concepts.

Explore posts in the same categories: Oracles - General, Playing Cards, Tarot - General

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

2 Comments on “Deck Studies But Not Quite Reviews”


  1. It’s good to have these altogether. These are one of the things you do which I love to see on here. You have a great memory for cards in decks. Such great studies.

    • woley Says:

      Thanks. I never force them, I just do them when I feel like it, and that way they stay fun and “in the moment.”

      I have a great memory for art because it makes life worth living!


Leave a Reply

