The Ladybug Lily Day

Daily Draw January 24th, 2012

LADYBUG – FORTUNE
30 – LILY

I am pairing the Nature’s Wisdom Oracle with The Illustrative Lenormand Oracle today.

Wow, that ladybug really pops. This is another instance where I don’t remember a particular card from the deck. I keep wanting to say “Where was THIS one hiding?”

Ladybugs hibernate in the winter and return in the spring, and similarly, my fortune is lying dormant waiting to spring out when I least expect it. The Lily is about honesty and harmony, purity and peace.

For some reason, I again get feelings about a job coming up. I haven’t applied for one, so perhaps it is about a resurgence in my own creative work and the peace and fortune in that?

In any case these two pair up beautifully and give me some positive feelings for the day.

Explore posts in the same categories: Lenormand Oracle, Oracles - General

Tags: , , , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

2 Comments on “The Ladybug Lily Day”


  1. I like that Lady Bug card, The reds and greens. She seems so content on the leaf. I wonder if it means you are sitting on your fortune and don’t even know it? So much there to keep her stable and munch on.

    PLN

    • woley Says:

      That’s a good idea of sitting on my fortune and not realizing it. Stability–neat concept with the leaf. I didn’t think of that either. I love it when people see things I don’t in cards–very helpful, thanks.

      The reds and greens really make it pop, I agree.


Leave a Reply

