A Sample a Day

I’ve got 20 cards done now. For the most part they are turning out fine. I like them anyway and that’s what creating is all about. These will be so fun to work with once printed. I wish I’d bought a laminator when I had the money last year.

The little bursts behind the polar bear were actually part of a tree that I cropped and coloured, but he seems to like their exuberance. The house behind the key is also on my Antique Engravings playing card deck that I made.

SamplesGalore

Had to redo the Horseman because I found this lovely telegraph stamp that says something about  “message” and that’s one of the meanings of this card, a message. I tweaked the colour of the stamp after this shot. Then I had to find a cowboy.

Hey, a message on the mesa!!!

Samplehorseguy

Explore posts in the same categories: Lenormand Oracle

Tags: , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

