More Lenormand Cards

I am still fiddling with this. I am stumped by several that I can’t find images for. Here are a couple that turned out well. I love that little girl, she is so cute in her overalls and jacket.

The heart was a piece of public domain clip art that I seriously recoloured and filled and put gradients in.

Sample3

Hmm, well I had to gradient fill, dodge, and do some erasing, and then do some brushes from line art for the Lily, but it turned out okay after several hours.

I had a dream about doing up the Letter card and had to get up at 7 a.m. to get cracking on it. It also has a Photoshop brush behind the letter–they are coming in handy. I most often make my own from clip art, but sometimes there is an old one that is suitable online.

Explore posts in the same categories: Lenormand Oracle

Tags: , , , , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

