Let’s Do Nigel Jackson

Daily Draw August 1st, 2008

Oh yes, let’s do Nige, especially since we dropped the cards all over the basement floor. The slippery little critters have been comingling with those long lost ivory-coloured beads on the floor.

FOUR OF SWORDS

Oh, that’s a lovely card, this deck is so different from other things I have. I am back to my summer sabbatical again, resting under the stars in my tent with my sword and helmet and gold cup and pitcher of liquid laid outside with the tent pegs.

Excellent, excellent card. Always one of my favourites, and it comes up fairly often for me as I’m a hermit-like person a lot of the time.

And to go with it, read The Tent Peg by Aritha van Herk.

About JJ

Eccentric erminois dweller.
This entry was posted in Tarot - General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

